Laptop Acquired! =D

My mum had an Acer laptop and as per usual, sod’s law struck in. A couple of days after the warranty expired, the backlight died. We kept the laptop in its box and haven’t done anything with it for a while.
I recently dug it out and had a look. I found out what the name of a part was, asked this website who sold if they thought it was. They thought it was so I bought the item to see and the light now works great so my mum said I could have it ^^

I can now do programming on the go >D

~ by Lewis on June 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
